Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Phone: +49 (0)89 - 450287 - 0

Trampoline training is effective and fun

Every movement on the trampoline strengthens the body and burns fat!

When you work out on a trampoline, it's easy to get in shape with little effort and a lot of fun. You can jump, bounce, or walk—every movement you do on a trampoline effectively strengthens the whole body and burns fat. Over 400 muscles are used when training on a trampoline!  

Exercising with a trampoline detoxifies the body, puts you in a good mood, and burns calories!

 

First Steps

Trampoline training is easy

First, the good news: Trampoline training is easy, and you can do no wrong. And now the bad: Whoever has a trampoline at home has no more excuses. No more complaints about the long commute to the gym or related costs, the bad weather, and lack of time. With a trampoline, you always have 15 minutes! Even just 15 minutes can improve your stamina, strength, coordination, and agility—not to mention, your mood!

Do you want a professional trainer to help you take your first steps on a trampoline?

No problem, come and check out our DVD collection. Fortunately, training on a trampoline is easy. Start by standing on your trampoline and lightly bounce up and down. At the same time, let your arms move naturally to find an easy swinging rhythm. Spend some time bouncing like this and get used to the great feeling of lightness.

How much, how long and where?

Unfortunately, we cannot answer this question flat-out. The duration, frequency, and intensity of your training depends on many factors, including your fitness level and training goals. We do recommend that beginners who just want to get a little fitter should start with five minutes, three times a week. If you feel comfortable and strong, get on the trampoline daily. Then, increase your work-out intervals to 10 or 15 minutes.

If you are already fit and want to increase your stamina, train your heart, or lose weight, we recommend more intensive training. In this case, start with 30 minutes on the trampoline without a break, three times a week. Gradually increase the duration and frequency over time. Important: Listen to your body. Challenge yourself, but do overwhelm yourself!

Sample Exercises

Exercise 1

Exercise 2

Exercise 3

IKON Trampolines – Quality for Your Fitness

The Quality of
IKON trampolines

Order Your
IKON Trampoline Here

IKON for Health
And More Fitness

Copyright 2019 IKON TRAMPOLIN

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Servicetelefon: +49 (0)89 - 450287 - 0

Trampolintraining ist effektiv und macht Spaß

Jede Bewegung auf dem Trampolin stärkt effektiv den ganzen Körper und verbrennt Fett!

Mit Trampolintraining ist es so einfach, sich ohne Aufwand und mit viel Spaß in Form zu bringen. Sie können springen, federn („bouncen“) oder auch nur walken: Jede Bewegung auf dem Trampolin stärkt effektiv den ganzen Körper und verbrennt Fett. Denn beim Trampolinspringen bewegen Sie mehr als 400 Muskeln des Körpers und versorgen den ganzen Körper optimal mit Sauerstoff.

Bewegung auf dem Trampolin entgiftet den Körper, macht gute Laune und verbrennt auch noch Fett!

Erste Schritte

Trampolintraining ist kinderleicht

Die gute Nachricht zuerst: Trampolintraining ist wirklich kinderleicht und Sie können nur sehr wenig falschmachen. Und jetzt die schlechte: Wer ein Trampolin zuhause hat, hat keine Ausreden mehr. Der lange Weg ins Studio und die damit verbundenen Kosten, das schlechte Wetter und die mangelnde Zeit. Eine Viertelstunde auf dem Trampolin ist doch immer drin! Und schon diese Viertelstunde bewirkt etwas für Ihre Ausdauer, Kraft, Koordination und Beweglichkeit, von der Laune ganz zu schweigen!

Sie hätten gerne eine solide und professionelle Anleitung für Ihre ersten Schritte auf dem Trampolin?

Gerne, schauen Sie sich doch mal hier in unserem DVD-Sortiment um. Aber Trampolinspringen ist wirklich kinderleicht: Stellen Sie sich einfach auf Ihr Trampolin und federn Sie leicht auf und ab, lassen Sie die Arme rhythmisch mitschwingen und gewöhnen Sie sich an das tolle Gefühl der Leichtigkeit.

Wie viel, wie lang und wo?

Diese Frage können wir Ihnen leider nicht pauschal beantworten, denn die Dauer, Häufigkeit und Intensität des idealen Trainings hängt von vielen Faktoren ab, unter anderem von Ihrer Fitness und Ihren Trainingszielen. Anfängern, die nur ein bisschen fitter werden wollen raten wir, zunächst etwa fünf Minuten zu trainieren, und das ca. dreimal in der Woche. Wenn Sie sich gut fühlen, können Sie auch täglich aufs Trampolin steigen. Steigern Sie sich dann langsam auf zehn bis 15 Minuten. Wenn Sie mögen, trainieren Sie täglich!

Wenn Sie schon eine gewissen Fitness haben und Ihre Ausdauer steigern, Herz und Kreislauf gezielt trainieren wollen oder Gewicht verlieren möchten, empfehlen wir intensiveres Training. Beginnen Sie in diesem Fall mit 30 Trainingsminuten ohne Pause etwa dreimal pro Woche und steigern Sie Dauer und Frequenz allmählich. Wichtig: Fordern Sie sich, aber überfordern Sie sich nicht!

Beispielübungen

Übung 1

Übung 2

Übung 3

IKON Trampoline - Qualität für Ihre Fitness

Die Qualität der
IKON Trampoline

Hier können Sie Ihr
IKON Trampolin bestellen

IKON für Gesundheit
und mehr Fitness

Copyright 2017 IKON TRAMPOLIN